IAM-YP Management Board

The IAM-YP Management Board is composed of a Chair and Vice Chair, and one regional representative each for Africa; Central, South America and the Caribbean (including Mexico); Europe (including Russia); Eastern and Southern Asia; Middle East and Near Asia (including Western, Southern, and Central Asia); North America (including Canada and the State of Alaska); and Oceania (encompassing Australia, New Zealand, and the Islands of the Pacific, including Guam, American Samoa, and the State of Hawaii). The IAM-YP Board is responsible for representing and advancing the views and interests of IAM Young Professionals in both the Association and the moving and forwarding Industry.  

CHAIR

VICE CHAIR

Ms. Catherina Stier
Henri Harsch HH SA
Kloten
Marktgasse 18
8302 Kloten Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 851 51 06
Email: Catherina.Stier@harsch.ch

 

Ms. Sheena Kiser
S.E.A. Corp.
514 N Academy St
Lincolnton, NC 28092-2825
Email: sheena@seacorpnc.com

 

Members at Large

 

Matthieu Odijk
MF Interlogistics
Rorvangsvej 43A
Holbaek, Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: mod@mfinterlog.com

David Nilson
Nilson Worldwide LLC

2017 Pittsburgh Ave Suite B
Charleston, SC 29405-9307
Work Phone: (843) 647-7390
Email: dnilson@nilsonworldwide.com



 

Juhana Eskelä
Pegasus Moving Oy
Sinikellonpolku 3
01300 Helsinki-Vantaa
Finland
Work Phone: 358103204240
Email: juhana.eskela@pegasusmoving.fi


Christopher Smagacz
Echo Global Logistics
600 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL, 60654-2801
United States
Email: csmagacz@echo.com

 

Nirav Thakker
21st Century Relocations
C -232 Antop Hill Warehousing Complex
V.I.T. Road
Wadala (East)
Mumbai, 400 037
India
Email: nirav@21stcenturyrelocations.com

Ashley Saunders
Atlas World Group International
9750 3rd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115-2058
Work Phone: (206) 436-0133
Email: asaunders@atlasintl.com

 

 

 

*EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

 

Mr. Charles White, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: charles.white@IAMovers.org

 
   
*Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1 of the IAM-Young Professionals By-Laws, the President of the Association shall be an ex-officio member of the YPMB, shall have notice of all meetings, and shall have the right to participate in such meetings and will have final approval on votes taken