IAM Core Members Management Board

The Core Members Management Board (CMMB) represents the authority of IAM Core and Supplier Members. It consists of the Core Members Representative, the Core Members Representative-at-Large (elected by the Core Membership), and two regional Representatives each for Africa; Central, South America and the Caribbean (including Mexico); Europe (including Russia); Eastern and Southern Asia; Middle East and Near Asia (including Western, Southern, and Central Asia); North America (including Canada and the State of Alaska); and Oceania (encompassing Australia, New Zealand, and the Islands of the Pacific, including Guam, American Samoa, and the State of Hawaii). The CMMB represents the Core Membership on all pertinent matters, and presents to the Executive Committee such information as may be of assistance in their consideration of the issues/concerns facing the industry and the membership.

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Mr. Boris Populoh

Willis Relocation Risk Group

Arlington, VA

boris.populoh@willistowerswatson.com

(703) 258-7497

 

 

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE AT LARGE

OVERSEAS CORE MEMBERS’ REPRESENTATIVE

Catherina Stier

Harsch, The Art of Moving Forward

Carouge (Geneva), Switzerland

Catherina.Stier@harsch.ch

 Mr. Ben Scheiner

Global Relocations Ltd.

London, UK

ben@globalrelocations.co.uk

 

AFRICA (Region 1)

Mr. Patrick Le Merrer

Deminter International Movers

Carthage, Tunisia

patrick.lemerrer@demintertunisia.com

(216) 71 940 534

Mr. Thomas De Mallmann

A.G.S. Egypt Worldwide Movers

Cairo, Egypt

thomas.demallmann@agsafrica.com

27 21 505 16 27   

 

CENTRAL, SOUTH AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN (Region 2)

 

Ms. Manuela Carolina

Caribbean Moving Services N.V.

Willemstad, Curaçao

manuela@cms.cw

599 9 767 2588 

 

EASTERN & SOUTHEASTERN ASIA (Region 3)

*Ms. Aakanksha Bhargava

P.M. Relocations Pvt. Ltd.

Gurgaon, India

aakanksha@pmrelocations.com

(+91) 124 551400

Mr. Joe Chu

Vanpac GroupAsia - Hong Kong

Hong Kong

joe-hkg@vanpacgroupasia.com

852 26186888

 

EUROPE (Region 4)

Ms. Barbara Savelli

Gosselin

Rome, Italy

b.savelli@gosselin-moving.com

+ 39 06 6617 8336

Mr. Aivars Usans

FF International Movers

Riga, Latvia

au@ff-group.lv

+371 67840592

                

MIDDLE EAST & NEAR ASIA  (Region 5)

Mr. Ajay Bhalla

Leader Relocations LLC

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

ajay@leaderrelocations.com

(971) 4 885-2204

Mr. Eran Drenger

Ocean Relocation

Israel

eran.drenger@oceanrelocation.com

(972) 9 955 3456 x 101

 

NORTH AMERICA (Region 6)

 

Mr. Arthur Drewry

Taylor International

Burlington, ON

Canada

Arthur@ataylormoving.com

(905) 632-8010 ext. 248

Ms. Heather Engel

True North Relocation, LLC

Seattle, WA

USA

heather@truenorthrelocation.com

(206) 223-9697

 

OCEANIA (Region 7)

 

Ms. Rebecca L.M. Parker

M. Dyer & Sons, Inc.

Pearl City, Hawaii

rebecca.parker@mdyerandsons.net

(808) 456-4200

Mr. Nigel Saunders

Nuss International

Sydney, Australia

nigelsaunders@nuss.com.au

+61 294254600

 

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Mr. Charles White, President

International Association of Movers (IAM)

Alexandria, Virginia

charles.white@IAMovers.org

(703) 317-9950

*IAM-YP member

** Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1 of the Addendum to the By-Laws of the International Association of Movers regarding Core Membership, the President of the Association shall be an ex-officio member of the CMMB, shall have notice of all meetings, and shall have the right to participate in such meetings, but will have no vote.