Hall of Honor Selection Committee

Ebru Demirel, Chair                Asya International Movers

Lorenz Amiet                           Keller Swiss Group

Jeff Coleman                           Coleman Worldwide Moving

John Day                                 Industry Veteran

Andy Marshall                         Asian Tigers Thailand

Mike Richardson                    Senate Forwarding Inc.

Maria Andrea Rodriguez        ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S

Charles White                         International Association of Movers

Cedric Zibi                               NEER Service France