IAM Leadership Alliance Council

Successful organizations in the global mobility industry depend on strong leaders prepared to tackle strategic challenges today and in the future. Leadership teams should be made up of professionals with different backgrounds and experiences who bring varied viewpoints to the table. IAM’s Leadership Alliance Program will be designed to help individuals enhance their leadership skills and help organizations build dynamic leadership teams.

Members of the Alliance Council:

Chair: Georgia Angell
Trellis Vine Consulting, LLC
georgia@trellisvineconsulting.com
United States of America

 

Aakanksha Bhargava
P.M. Relocations Pvt. Ltd.
aakanksha@pmrelocations.com
India

 

Karl Greaves
Michael Greaves Associates (Barbados) Inc.
kgreaves@mgassociates.net
Barbados

 

Ann Knapp
Global Mobility Solutions
aknapp@gmsmobility.com
United States of America

 

Lydia  Kunihira Kaweesa
Worldwide Movers Uganda Limited
lydia.kaweesa@wwmaf.co
Uganda

 

Abhilash Nair
ISS Relocations
abhilash.nair@iss-relocations.com
United Arab Emirates

 

Danielle Oaks
AMJ Campbell International Toronto
doaks@amjcampbell.comCanada

 

Macarena Scalia
Nedrac, Inc.
m.scalia@nedrac.comUnited States of America

 

Rossella Scalone
Magnolia Moving
rossella@magnoliamoving.com
Italy