IAM Executive Committee

The IAM Executive Committee is the governing body of the International Association of Movers. It is composed of the Chair (who serves as Secretary and Treasurer), Vice Chair, four Members-at-Large, the Core Members Representative, the Core Members Representative-at-Large, a paid President, and the Chair of the IAM Young Professionals group (IAM-YP), who attends Executive Committee meetings as a non-voting representative. Each Governing Member-at-Large serves as Chair of a Standing Committee. Officers are elected at the Annual Meeting (see By-Laws, Article IX) and take office immediately upon its conclusion. They serve for one year, or until their successors takes office; the President serves in accordance with the terms of his/her employment contract.

CHAIR

Michael Richardson

Senate Forwarding Inc.

Orange Park, FL

miker@avlgroup.com

VICE CHAIR

John Burrows

DeWitt Move Worldwide

San Diego, CA

john_burrows@DeWittmove.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Oded Carmi

DN Van Lines Inc

Northborough, MA

odedcarmi@dnvanlines.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Stephan Geurts Jr.

Government Logistics NV

Deurne-Antwerp, Belgium

stephanjr@govlog.be


 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Adam Hall

Coleman Worldwide Moving

Midland City, AL

adam.hall@covan.co

MEMBER AT LARGE

Jacob Pieroni

Central Van Lines, Inc.

Torrance, CA

jpieroni@centralvl.com


 

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE AT LARGE

Catherina Stier

Harsch, The Art of Moving Forward

Carouge (Geneva), Switzerland

Catherina.Stier@harsch.ch


 

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Boris Populoh

Willis Relocation Risk Group

Fairfax, VA

boris.populoh@willis.com

IAM YOUNG PROFESSIONALS (IAM-YP) REPRESENTATIVE

Sheena Kiser

SEACORP

Lincolnton, NC

sheena@seacorpnc.com


 

OVERSEAS CORE MEMBERS’ REPRESENTATIVE

Ben Scheiner

Global Relocations Ltd.

London, UK

ben@globalrelocations.co.uk

 

PRESIDENT

Charles White

International Association of Movers (IAM)

Alexandria, VA

charles.white@IAMovers.org