Hall of Honor Selection Committee

Steve Lewis, Chair

Voerman International BV Moving & Relocation Services

Mike Richardson

Senate Forwarding Inc.

Antonio Gil, Sr.

Mudanzas Clara del Rey, S.L.

Cedric Zibi

NEER Service France

Maria Andrea Rodriguez

ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S

Rick Curry

Industry Veteran

John Day

Industry Veteran

Ebru Demirel

Asya International Movers

Charles White

International Association of Movers