Hall of Honor Selection Committee

Tim Helenthal

National Van Lines

Jeffrey Coleman

Coleman Worldwide Moving

Antonio Gil, Sr.

Mudanzas Clara del Rey, S.L.

Cedric Zibi

NEER Service France

Steve Lewis

Voerman International BV Moving & Relocation Services

Maria Andrea Rodriguez

ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S

Rick Curry

Industry Veteran

John Day


Charles White

International Association of Movers