IAM-YP Management Board

The IAM-YP Management Board is composed of a Chair and Vice Chair, and seven Members-at-Large. The IAM-YP Board is responsible for representing and advancing the views and interests of IAM Young Professionals in both the Association and the moving and forwarding Industry. To join the IAM-YP, fill out the membership form and click submit.

CHAIR

Sheena Kiser

SEACORP

Lincolnton, NC

sheena@seacorpnc.com

 

VICE CHAIR

Lennert  de Jong

Gosselin Group N.V.

Deurne-Antwerp, Belgium

L.DeJong@gosselin-moving.com

 

Members at Large

Juhana Eskelä

Pegasus Moving Oy

Helsinki-Vantaa, Finland

juhana.eskela@pegasusmoving.fi

              

Matthieu Odijk

MF Interlogistics

Copenhagen, Denmark

mod@mfinterlog.com

 

Ashley Gorb

Atlas World Group International

Seattle, WA

agorb@atlasintl.com

 

Christopher Smagacz

Echo Global Logistics

Chicago, IL

csmagacz@echo.com

 

Nirav Thakker

21st Century Relocations

Mumbai, India

nirav@21stcenturyrelocations.com

Hammad Shah

Solution Mobility

Islamabad, Pakistan

hammad.shah@solution-mobility.com

Terence Wee

Smart Relocators Pte. Ltd.

Singapore

terence@smartrelocators.sg

 

*EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

 Charles White, President

International Association of Movers (IAM)

Alexandria, VA

charles.white@IAMovers.org


               

*Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1 of the IAM-Young Professionals By-Laws, the President of the Association shall be an ex-officio member of the YPMB, shall have notice of all meetings, and shall have the right to participate in such meetings and will have final approval on votes taken.