IAM Technology & Communications Committee

The Technology & Communications Committee advises on such issues as how to make effective and economical use of technology in providing IAM member services; monitors the impact of technological changes in the Industry; and assists IAM in providing leadership in the Industry through the study and development of international standards.

Chairs

Jacob Pieroni

Central Van Lines, Inc.

Torrance, CA

jpieroni@centralvl.com 

Boris Populoh

Unirisc, Inc.

Arlington, VA

bpopuloh@unirisc.com 
 

Committee Members

Daniela Alpert

Shyft Moving

San Francisco, CA

daniela@crater.co

 

Eric Carden

Nedrac, Inc.

Palm Desert, CA

eric@nedrac.com

 

Diana Corona

Enterprise Database Corporation

Gainesville, VA

dcorona@edcus.com

 

Brandon Day

Daycos

Norfolk, NE

bday@daycos.com


Gordon Keene

Abba International, Inc.

Everett, WA

GKeene@abbaintl.com

 

Sander Kollerie

Scan2Move

Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

George Sikora

Transport Management International Ltd.

Wheaton, IL

gsikora01@sprynet.com

 

Charlie Vinall

buzzsurvey

London, UK

charlie@buzzmove.com