IAM Commercial Affairs Committee

The Commercial Affairs Committee is concerned with issues that affect the normal, proper, and expected operations of commercial international transportation systems, including, but not limited to, growth and development of systems and services affecting the commercial side of the industry. In addition, the Commercial Affairs Committee provides oversight of such IAM programs as the Receivable Protection Program (RPP) and the IAM Country Guides.

Mr. Boris Populoh
Willis Relocation Risk Group
11240 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, Virginia 22030-6078 USA
Tel: (703) 460-6140
Fax: (703) 591-1052



Ms. Deb Gallagher
Gallagher Transport International, Inc.
4730 Oakland Street, Suite 210
Denver, Colorado 80239 USA
Tel: (303) 365-1000
Fax: (303) 365-2000
Email: deb.gallagher@gallaghertransport.com


Ms. Angels Gallardo
Inter S & R
C/Bartomeu Garcia i Subira 6
Sant Boi de Llobregat
08830 Barcelona

*Mr. Elad Gur-Arie
Transclal Fine Arts Ltd (Israel)
5 Elazar Ben Horkanus Street
Industrial Area North 71293 Lod, Israel
Tel: 972-72-2158158
Fax: 972-72-2159159
Email: eladg@finearts.co.il


Mr. Jean-Paul Noens
International Logistic Services Inc.
15511 146th Avenue
Jamaica, New York 11434-4269 USA
Tel: (718) 723-5151
Fax: (718) 276-4968
Email: jpnoens@ilogistics.com

Mr. Mark Nash
EuroUSA Shipping, Inc.
1629 Folly Road
Charleston, South Carolina 29412 USA
Tel: (843) 225-7217
Fax: (843) 225-7230
Email: mark@eurousa.us

Ms. Rebecca Valentine
Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc.
9425 35th Avenue NE, Suite D
Seattle, Washington 98115 USA
Tel: (206) 522-1982
Fax: (206) 528-7442
Email: rebecca@rainieros.com


Mr. Tony Waugh
AGS Paris
9142 Crystal River Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46240-6439
E Mail: waugh-t@agsmovers.com


Mr. Charles L. White, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404 Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: charles.white@IAMovers.org

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees.