IAM Claims Committee

The Claims Committee provides information regarding claims policies, procedures, and claims loss ratios; advocates positions on claims of benefit to IAM's membership or its customers; and makes recommendations to the Executive Committee, with a proactive focus on U.S. military and government shipments.

Chair

Oded Carmi

DN Van Lines Inc

Northborough, MA

odedcarmi@dnvanlines.com

 

Committee Members

John Coleman

Coleman Worldwide Moving

Midland City, AL

john.coleman@eagle-cs.com

 

Gary Dootson

The Suddath Companies

Jacksonville, FL

gdootson@suddath.com

 

Kirra Floyd

Total Military Management

Jacksonville, FL

kfloyd@totalmm.com

 

Matt Hipp

Nilson Van & Storage

Columbia, SC

mhipp@nilsonvan.com

 

Tyler Smith

Government Logistics NV

Deurne-Antwerp, Belgium

tylers@govlog.be

 

Kevin Spealman

National Claims Services, Inc.

Broadview, IL

kevin.spealman@nationalvanlines.com

 

Eric Vaughn

The Suddath Companies

Jacksonville, FL

Eric.Vaughn@suddath.com

 

Margaret (Peg) Wilken

Industry Veteran  Member

pegwilken@gmail.com

 

Michael Czarnecki

National Claims Services, Inc.

Broadview, IL

Michael.czarnecki@ncsclaims.com

 

Kelly Dobis

Tier One Relocation LLC

Weirton, WV

Kelly.dobis@tieronerelo.com

 

Linda Bluel

Claims Adjustment Technology LLC

Long Beach, CA

lindabluel@gblcatclaims.com

 

Derek Bair

Denali International

Seattle, WA

dbair@denaligroup.com

 

Christine Quinlan

Central Van Lines, Inc.

Torrance, CA

cquinlan@centralvl.com

 

Robert Wright

The Suddath Companies

Jacksonville, FL

Robert.Wright@suddath.com