Alan F. Wohlstetter Scholarship Fund Board

PRESIDENT
Ms. Maria Andrea Rodriguez
Vice-Chair, International Association of Movers-Young Professionals (IAM-YP)
ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S
marodriguez@abccargolog.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Mr. Elad Gur-Arie
Transclal Fine Arts Ltd (Israel)
eladg@finearts.co.il

CHAIR, AFWSF FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

Mr. Tim Helenthal
National Van Lines
tim.helenthal@nationalvanlines.com

Ms. Heather Engel
True North Relocation, LLC
heather@truenorthrelocation.com

Ms. Ann Wohlstetter

Ms. Georgia Angell
Pacific Removal Services dba World International Forwarding
georgia@imovehappy.com

Mr. Charles White
International Association of Movers (IAM)
charles.white@iamovers.org