Alan F. Wohlstetter Scholarship Fund Board

PRESIDENT

Ms. Maria Andrea Rodriguez

ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S

marodriguez@abccargolog.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Mr. Elad Gur-Arie

Sonigo Int'l Shipping

elad@sonigo.com

 

CHAIR, AFWSF FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

Mr. Donald Goldberg

Gridiron Forwarding Co., Inc.

dgoldberg@grinmail.com

              

 

Ms. Georgia Angell

Trellis Vine Consulting

georgia@trellisvineconsulting.com

 

Ms. Heather Engel

True North Relocation, LLC

heather@truenorthrelocation.com

 

Mr. Tim Helenthal

National Van Lines

tim.helenthal@nationalvanlines.com

 

Ms. Jacqueline Stouffer

JK Moving Services

jackie.stouffer@jkmoving.com

 

Ms. Ann Wohlstetter

ann.wohlstetter@gmail.com

 

Mr. Charles White

International Association of Movers (IAM)

charles.white@iamovers.org