Alan F. Wohlstetter Scholarship Fund Board

PRESIDENT
Ms. Heather Engel
True North Relocation, LLC
heather@truenorthrelocation.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ms. Jackie Agner
CMI/California Multimodal LLC
Jackie.Agner@cmiamerica.com

CHAIR, AFWSF FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
Ms. Deborah Cooksey Passmore
Suddath Van Lines
DPassmore@suddath.com

Ms. Peggy Wilken
Chair, International Association of Movers (IAM)
Stevens Forwarders, Inc.
wilken@stevensworldwide.com

Mr. Boris Populoh
Willis Relocation Risk Group
boris.populoh@willis.com

Ms. Catherina Stier
Chair, International Association of Movers- Young Professionals (IAM-YP)
MS PARTNERSHIP 2000 Srl. International Movers
Catherina@movingservice2000.com

Ms. Maria Andrea Rodriguez
Vice-Chair, International Association of Movers- Young Professionals (IAM-YP)
ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S
marodriguez@abccargolog.com

Mr. Alan F. Wohlstetter
General Counsel Emeritus
alan.wohlstetter@gmail.com

Mr. Terry R. Head
International Association of Movers (IAM)
terry.head@iamovers.org