Alan F. Wohlstetter Scholarship Fund Board

PRESIDENT
Ms. Maria Andrea Rodriguez
Vice-Chair, International Association of Movers-Young Professionals (IAM-YP)
ABC Cargo Logistic S.A.S
marodriguez@abccargolog.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Mr. Elad Gur-Arie
Transclal Fine Arts Ltd (Israel)
eladg@finearts.co.il

CHAIR, AFWSF FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
Ms. Deborah Cooksey Passmore
Suddath Van Lines
DPassmore@suddath.com

Ms. Peggy Wilken
Chair, International Association of Movers (IAM)
Stevens Forwarders, Inc.
wilken@stevensworldwide.com

Ms. Heather Engel
True North Relocation, LLC
heather@truenorthrelocation.com

Ms. Angels Gallardo
INTER S&R USA, Inc.
angels@inters-moving.com

Mr. Alan F. Wohlstetter
General Counsel Emeritus
alan.wohlstetter@gmail.com

Mr. Terry R. Head
International Association of Movers (IAM)
terry.head@iamovers.org