Membership & Programs Committee

Chair


Mr. Tony Waugh
AGS Paris
9142 Crystal River Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46240-6439
USA
Email: waugh-t@agsmovers.com
 

Co-Chair


Mr. Ben Scheiner
Global Relocations Ltd.
Stirling House
9 Burroughs Gardens
London, NW4 4AU
England
Email: ben@globalrelocations.co.uk
 

Committee Members


Mr. Stefan Hildt
Universal Express Relocations Sp. z.o.o.
WDC, UL, Szyszkowa 35/37
02-285 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: 48 22 100 29 20
Fax: 48 22 100 29 29
Email: stefan.hildt@uer.pl
 
Mr. Stephen Crooks
Harmony Relocation Network
Leeuwenveldseweg 16m
1382 LX Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (0) 294 415012
Email: s.crooks@harmonyrelo.com
 
Lydia Kunihira Kaweesa
Worldwide Movers Uganda Limited
PO Box 19339, Kampala, Uganda Courier: Plot 45
Mulwana Road, Bugolobi Industrial Area
Kampala
Uganda
Tel: (256) 414 266 838
Fax: (256) 414 267 856
Email: lydia.kaweesa@wwmaf.co
 
Ms. Heather Engel
True North Relocation, LLC
1615 SW Cambridge St
Seattle, WA 98106-2715
USA
Tel: (206) 223-9697
Toll Free: (800) 503-5322
Fax: (206) 223-0061
Email: heather@truenorthrelocation.com
 
Angels Gallardo
INTER S&R USA, Inc.
600 Mamaroneck Ave Ste 409
Harrison, NY 10528-1613
USA
Tel: (212) 755-8863
Fax: (212) 755-8845
Email: angels@inters-moving.com
 
Ms. Catherina C Stier
Harsch, The Art of Moving Forward
Rue Baylon 10
1227 Carouge (Geneva)
Switzerland
Tel: 49 221 98131-8827
Email: Catherina.Stier@harsch.ch
 
Mr. Patrick White
Santa Fe Relocation Services
18-F, C C Wu Bldg.
302-308 Hennessy Road
Wanchai,
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2833 2594
Fax: (852) 2834-5380
Email: PWhite@santaferelo.com
 
Ms. Carmen L De Tejada
Transcontainer
Via Dr. Gustavo Baz 295-F
Estado de Mexico
CP 54080 Mexico City
Mexico
Tel: (525) 398-2323
Fax: (525) 398-7716
Email: carmenjr@transcontainer-group.com