IAM Agent Advisory Committee (AAC)

A sub-committee of the Government & Congressional Affairs Committee

VICE CHAIR
Mr. Tim Helenthal
National Van Lines
2800 Roosevelt Road
Broadview, Illinois  60155 USA
Tel: (708) 450-2916
Toll Free: (800) 323-1962
Fax: (703) 223-1962
E-Mail: tim.helenthal@nationalvanlines.com

 

Mr. Chuck Bailey
Cornerstone Moving & Storage LLC
115 Juliad Court, Suite 111
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
Tel: (571) 210-4280
Fax: (866) 240-5749
E-Mail: ChuckB@cornerstonemoving.com

Mr. Greg Calvert
The Kloke Group
300 Lansdowne Rd.
Fredericksburg, Va 22401
Tel: (540) 373-7666 ext. 403
Fax (540) 373-9668
gcalvert@kloke.com

 

*Mr. Lakelan Fennell
Nilson Van & Storage
PO Box 3219
Columbia, South Carolina 29230 USA
Tel: (803) 786-1090 - Fax: (803) 786-2569
E-Mail: LFennell@nilsonvan.com

Mr. Henry Hicks
American International Movers
816 Highway 41 S
Forsyth, Georgia 31029-8513
Tel: (800) 841-2782
Fax: (478) 994-2544
E-Mail: henry.hicks@aimovers.org

 

Ms. Jeanette Homan
Cannon Moving & Storage, Inc.
PO Box 190
Lemoore, CA 93245-0190
Tel: (888) 776-3314
Fax: (559) 924-5372
E-Mail: valleymovers@comcast.net

Mr. Michael Gonzalez
Denali Group
2510 N Post Rd
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-1757
Tel: (907) 276-5737
Toll Free: (800) 228-4480
Fax: (425) 496-2201
MGonzalez@denaligroup.com

 

Mr. Mike Grimes
Planes Companies
9823 Cincinnati-Dayton Road
West Chester, Ohio 45069 USA
Tel: (800) 543-4977 |  Mobile: (513) 759-8669
E-Mail: mgrimes@planesunited.com

Mr. Thomas McCarthy
McCarthy Transfer & Storage
1386 Fayette St
El Cajon, California  92020-1513
Tel: (619) 596-2594
Toll Free: (800) 896-2594
Fax: 9619) 596-1926
E-Mail: thomas@mccarthytransfer.com

 

Ms. Sharon Park
Aloha International Moving Services
91-291 Kalaeloa Blvd Ste D1
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707-1829
Tel: (808) 682-2500
Toll Free: (897) 682-2501
Fax: (808) 682-5228
E-Mail: spark@hawaiimovers.com
Dean Savage
Apex Moving & Storage
801 Valley Ave NW Ste B
Puyallup, WA 98371-3230
Tel: (253) 864-7870
E-Mail: dean@apexmovers.com

Mr. Dave Stauty
Lone Star Relocation Services
7801 N Interstate 35
San Antonio, Texas 78218-2205
Tel: (210) 653-7000
Toll Free: (800) 692-5536
Fax: (210) 653-2517
E-Mail: dave@lonestarrelo.com

 

Mr. Joel Summer
Pacific Moving & Storage/Klein’s Moving & Storage
1000 Blake Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11208-3536
E-Mail: jsummer1@verizon.net

Mr. Steve Weitekamp
California Moving & Storage Association (CMSA)
10900 E. 183rd Street, Suite 300
Cerritos, California 90703
Tel: (562) 865-2900
Toll Free: (800) 672-1415
Fax: 562) 865-2944
E-Mail: sweitekamp@thecmsa.org

 

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org
 

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees.