IAM Core Members Management Board

The Core Members Management Board (CMMB) represents the authority of IAM Core and Supplier Members. It consists of the Core Members Representative, the Core Members Representative-at-Large (elected by the Core Membership), and two regional Representatives each for Africa; Central, South America and the Caribbean (including Mexico); Europe (including Russia); Eastern and Southern Asia; Middle East and Near Asia (including Western, Southern, and Central Asia); North America (including Canada and the State of Alaska); and Oceania (encompassing Australia, New Zealand, and the Islands of the Pacific, including Guam, American Samoa, and the State of Hawaii). The CMMB represents the Core Membership on all pertinent matters, and presents to the Executive Committee such information as may be of assistance in their consideration of the issues/concerns facing the industry and the membership.

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Mr. Boris Populoh

Willis Relocation Risk Group

11240 Waples Mill Road

Fairfax, VA 22030

Tel: (703) 460-6140

Fax: (703) 591-1052

Email: boris.populoh@willis.com

 

CORE MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE AT LARGE

Mr. Tony Waugh

AGS Paris

9142 Crystal River Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46240-6439

E Mail: waugh-t@agsmovers.com

AFRICA (Region 1)

 

Mr. Patrick Le Merrer

Deminter International Movers

25 rue de I’Usine

Carthage 2035 Z1

Tunisia

Tel: (216) 71 940 534

Fax: (216) 71 941 370

Email: patrick.lemerrer@demintertunisia.com

Ms. Laura Wegener

Stuttaford Van Lines

P.O. Box 987

Halfway House 1685

Johannesburg

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 206 1500

Fax: +27 11 388 04 09

Email: laura.wegener@stuttafordvanlines.com

CENTAL, SOUTH AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN (Region 2)

 

Ms. Manuela Carolina

Caribbean Moving Services N.V.

Caracasbaaiweg 328

Willemstad

Curaçao

Tel: 599 9 767 2588

Fax: 599 9 747 1155

Email: manuela@cms.cw

*Mr. Alvaro Stein

Decapack

Av. Claudio Arrau 9452, Pudahuel

Santiago, Chile

Tel: (562) 488-1000 | Fax: (562) 488-1010

Mobile: 569 9870 0234

E-Mail: alvaro.stein@decapack.com


EASTERN & SOUTHEASTERN ASIA (Region 3)

 

*Ms. Aakanksha Bhargava

P.M. Relocations Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 61, Sec-18, Gurgaon 122015

Haryana, India

Tel: (+91) 124 551400, 4102440 x428

Fax: (+91) 124 4102434 | Mobile: (+91) 9810097361

E-Mail: aakanksha@pmrelocations.com

Mr. Patrick White

Santa Fe Relocation Services

18-F C C Wu Bldg.

302-308 Hennessy Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2833-2594

Fax: (852) 2834-5380

Email: pwhite@santafe.com.hk

EUROPE (Region 4)

 

Ms. Barbara Savelli

Gosselin Mobility Italy

Via Tito Trocchi, 68 00166 Rome, Italy

Tel:  + 39 06 6617 8336

E-Mail: barbaras@gosselingroup.eu


Mr. Aivars Usans

FF International Movers

Sarlotes 3

V-1001 Riga, Latvia

Tel: +371 67840592 | Mobile: +371 29160011

Fax: +371 67840591

E-Mail: au@ff-group.lv

MIDDLE EAST & NEAR ASIA  (Region 5)

 

Mr. Ajay Bhalla

Leader Freight Forwarders

PO Box 16327

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: (971) 6 531-4212

Fax: (971) 6 531-4896

Email: ajay@leaderrelocations.com

Mr. Eran Drenger

Ocean Global Relocation Solutions

Yakum Post

60972 Israel

Tel:  (972) 9 955 3456 x 101

Fax: (972) 9 951 4321

Email: eran.drenger@oceanrelocation.com

NORTH AMERICA (Region 6)

 

*Mr. Arthur Drewry

Taylor International

1200 Plains Road East

Burlington, ON L7S 1W6

Canada

Tel: (905) 632-8010 ext. 248

Toll Free: 1 (800)-263-9143

Fax: (905) 632-8130

Email: Arthur@ataylormoving.com

Ms. Heather Engel

True North Relocation, LLC

1411 4th Ave, Ste 702

Seattle, Washington 98101-2231 USA

Tel: (206) 223-9697

Toll Free: (800) 503-5322

Fax: (206) 223-0061

E-Mail: heather@truenorthrelocation.com

OCEANIA (Region 7)

 

Mr. George Cooper

Allied Pickfords Pty Ltd.

202-228 Greens Road

Dandenong, VIC 3175

Australia

Tel: (61) 7 3717 5317

Fax: (61) 7 3217 0051

Email: george.cooper@alliedpickfords.com

Ms. Rebecca L.M. Parker

M. Dyer & Sons, Inc.

98-054 Kuleana Road

Pearl City, Hawaii 96782-3237 USA

Tel: (808) 456-4200

Fax: (808) 455-3600

E-Mail: rebecca.parker@mdyerandsons.net

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

 

Mr. Terry R. Head, President

International Association of Movers (IAM)

5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404

Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA

Tel: (703) 317-9950

Fax: (703) 317-9960

Email: Terry.Head@IAMovers.org

 

 

*IAM-YP member

** Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1 of the Addendum to the By-Laws of the International Association of Movers regarding Core Membership, the President of the Association shall be an ex-officio member of the CMMB, shall have notice of all meetings, and shall have the right to participate in such meetings, but will have no vote.