IAM-YP Management Board

The IAM-YP Management Board is composed of a Chair and Vice Chair, and one regional representative each for Africa; Central, South America and the Caribbean (including Mexico); Europe (including Russia); Eastern and Southern Asia; Middle East and Near Asia (including Western, Southern, and Central Asia); North America (including Canada and the State of Alaska); and Oceania (encompassing Australia, New Zealand, and the Islands of the Pacific, including Guam, American Samoa, and the State of Hawaii). The IAM-YP Board is responsible for representing and advancing the views and interests of IAM Young Professionals in both the Association and the moving and forwarding Industry.  

CHAIR

VICE CHAIR

Ms. Catherina Stier
Henri Harsch HH SA
Kloten
Marktgasse 18
8302 Kloten Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 851 51 06
Email: Catherina.Stier@harsch.ch

 

Mr. Elad Gur-Arie
Transclal Fine Arts Ltd (Israel)
5 Elazar Ben Horkanus Street
Villar International Complex, Upper Ramp
Industrial Area North
7129330 Lod, Israel
Tel: 972-72-2158158
Fax: 972-72-2159159
E-Mail: eladg@finearts.co.il

 

Members at Large

 

Daniel Rodrigues
Metropolitan Transports, SA
AV. Henry Ford, 177
Bairro Pres. Altino
Osasco, SP, 06210-100
Brazil
Tel: 55 11 3652-0066
Email: daniel.rodrigues@metropolitan.com.br

Hammad Shah
Solution Mobility
3rd Floor, Asif Plaza, 106 East
Fazal-ul Haque Road, Blue Area
44000 Islamabad 
Pakistan
Work Phone: 0092 51 8311422
Email: hammad.shah@solution-mobility.com

 

Juhana Eskelä
Pegasus Moving Oy
Sinikellonpolku 3
01300 Helsinki-Vantaa
Finland
Work Phone: 358103204240
Email: juhana.eskela@pegasusmoving.fi

Marco Rhigetti
1877 Stein SRL
Via di Rebibbia, 119/121
00156 Rome
Italy
Email: marco.righetti@1877.eu

 

Ms. Sheena Kiser
S.E.A. Corp.
514 N Academy St
Lincolnton, NC 28092-2825
Email: sheena@seacorpnc.com

Ashley Saunders
Atlas World Group International
9750 3rd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115-2058
Work Phone: (206) 436-0133
Email: asaunders@atlasintl.com

Abhilash Nair
ISS Worldwide Movers
P.O. Box 33166
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Work Phone: +971 4 3038644 x644
Email: abhilash.nair@iss-shipping.com

 

 

*EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

 

Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org

 
   
*Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1 of the IAM-Young Professionals By-Laws, the President of the Association shall be an ex-officio member of the YPMB, shall have notice of all meetings, and shall have the right to participate in such meetings and will have final approval on votes taken