IAM Staff Contact List

Terry R. Head, President
terry.head@iamovers.org

Belvian Carrington, General Manager
b.carrington@iamovers.org

Janet Cave Seely, Director, Communications & Member Engagement
janet.seely@iamovers.org

Charles (Chuck) White, Senior Vice President 
charles.white@iamovers.org


Jamila Kenney, Manager of Operations
jamila.kenney@iamovers.org


Brian Limperopulos, Director, Programs
brian.limperopulos@iamovers.org

Julia O'Connor, Membership Services Manager
julia.oconnor@iamovers.org

Comments or questions:
info@iamovers.org