Budget & Finance Committee

Chair

Ms. Margaret (Peg) Wilken
Stevens Forwarders, Inc.
P.O. Box 3276
527 Morley Drive
Saginaw, Michigan  48601
USA
Tel: (989) 755-3000
Toll Free: (800) 765-3836, ext 344
Fax: (989) 755-0570
Email: wilken@stevensworldwide.com

Committee Members

Mr. Boris Populoh
Willis Relocation Risk Group
11240 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
USA
Tel: (703) 460-6140
Fax: (703) 591-1052
Email: boris.populoh@willis.com
 
Mr. Lakelan Fennell
Nilson Van & Storage
PO Box 3219
Columbia, SC 29230-3219
USA
Tel: (803) 786-1090
Fax: (803) 786-2569
Email: lfennell@nilsonvan.com
 
Mr. John Coleman
Coleman Worldwide Moving
P.O. Box 960
Midland City, AL 36350-0960
USA
Tel: (334) 791-7224
Email: john.coleman@eagle-cs.com
 
Mr. Tim Helenthal
National Van Lines Inc.
2800 W Roosevelt Rd
Broadview, IL 60155-3756
USA
Tel: (708) 450-2916
Toll Free: (800) 323-1962
Fax: (703) 223-1962
Email: tim.helenthal@nationalvanlines.com
 
Ms. Georgia Angell
Pacific Removal Services dba World International Forwarding
6319 Colfax Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91606-3409
USA
Toll free: (888) 884-5131
Fax: (323) 978-4652
Email: georgia@imovehappy.com