Risk Management & Claims Committee

Chairman


Mr. John Burrows
DeWitt Moving & Storage
P.O. Box 12788
Tamuning,  96931
Guam
Tel: (671) 648-1800
Fax: (671) 646-0034
Email: john_burrows@DeWittGuam.com
 

Members


Mr. John Coleman
Coleman Worldwide Moving
P.O. Box 960
Midland City, AL 36350-0960
USA
Tel: (334) 791-7224
Email: john.coleman@eagle-cs.com
 
Mr. Gary Dootson
The Suddath Companies
815 S Main St
Jacksonville, FL 32207-9050
USA
Tel:  (800) 874-3833
Fax:  (904) 858-1201
Email: gdootson@suddath.com
 
Ms. Kirra Floyd
Total Military Management
6440 Southpoint Pkwy Ste 200
Jacksonville, FL 32216-8003
USA
Tel: (904) 694-4828
Fax: (904) 446-9677
Email: kfloyd@totalmm.com
 
Mr. Matt Hipp
Nilson Van & Storage
PO Box 3219
Columbia, SC 29230-3219
USA
Tel: (803) 786-1090
Fax: (803) 786-2569
Email: mhipp@nilsonvan.com
 
Mr. Tyler Smith
Government Logistics NV
Belcrownlaan 23
2100 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: (323) 360-5522
Fax: (323) 360-5633
Email: tylers@govlog.be
 
Mr. Kevin Spealman
National Claims Services, Inc.
1225 Gardner Rd
Broadview, IL 60155-3715
USA
Tel: (708) 345-0550
Toll Free: (800) 325-6889
Fax: (708) 345-5218
Email: kevin.spealman@nationalvanlines.com
 
Mr. Eric S. Vaughn
The Suddath Companies
815 S Main St
Jacksonville, FL 32207-9050
USA
Tel:  (800) 395-7100
Email: Eric.Vaughn@suddath.com
 
Ms. Margaret (Peg) Wilken
Stevens Forwarders, Inc.
P.O. Box 3276
527 Morley Drive
Saginaw, Michigan  48601 
USA
Tel: (989) 755-3000
Toll Free: (800) 765-3836, ext 344
Fax: (989) 755-0570
Email: wilken@stevensworldwide.com