IAM Technology & Communications Committee

The Technology & Communications Committee advises on such issues as how to make effective and economical use of technology in providing IAM member services; monitors the impact of technological changes in the Industry; and assists IAM in providing leadership in the Industry through the study and development of international standards.

CHAIR

   

Ms. Georgia Angell
Foremost Forwarders, Inc.
7244 SW Durham Rd., Ste 900
Tigard, OR.  97224
Tel: (503) 430-0396 Ext. 111
Email: glangell@fofdforemost.com

 

 

Mr. Chuck Bailey
Executive Moving Systems, Inc.
1250 Featherstone Road
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191 USA
Tel: (703) 497-2700
Fax: (703) 497-2751
Email: cbailey@thebestmove.com

Mr. H. Richard Corona
Enterprise Database Corporation
7900 Sudley Road, 8th Floor
Manassas, Virginia 20109 USA
Tel: (703) 393-0440 x1011
Toll Free: 866-4-EDC-USA
Fax: (703) 995-4443
Email: rcorona@edcus.com

 

 

Mr. Craig Crawford
Silver Ridge Forwarding
16955 Via Del Campo, Suite 240
San Diego, California 92127 USA
Tel: (858) 676-1700
Fax: (858) 496-1068
Email: crawford-craig@sbcglobal.net

Mr. C. J. Dabo
Interstate Worldwide Relocation
5801 Rolling Road
Springfield, Virginia 22152 USA
Tel: (703) 226-3325
Toll Free: (800) 745-6683 ext 3325
Fax: (703) 569-3006
Email: cj.dabo@invan.com

 

 

Mr. Brandon Day
Daycos
1305 South 13th
PO Box 1187
Norfolk, Nebraska 68702 USA
Tel: (800) 366-1440
Fax: (402) 379-3574
Email: bday@daycos.com

Mr. Gordon Keene
Abba International Inc.
10512 19th Avenue SE, Suite 300
Everett, Washington 98208 USA
Tel: (425) 337-3992
Toll Free (800) 222-2752
Fax: (425) 337-3993
Email: gkeene@abbaintl.com

 

 

Mr. Kourtney Kono
Aloha Worldwide Forwarders
10512 19th Ave SE, Suite 203
Everett, Washington 98208 USA
Tel: (425) 385-8345
Fax: (425) 385-8056
Email: kourtney@alohaww.com

*Mr. Rick Mason
Total Military Management
9301 Old Kings Road South
Jacksonville, Florida  32257 USA
Tel: (904) 694-4804
Fax: (904) 446-9677
Email: rick@totalmm.com

 

 

*Mr. Ryan Nicoletti
Wabash Forwarding, Inc.
801 W. Young Ave.
Warrensburg, Missouri 64093 USA
Tel: (660) 747-8128 x 3870
Fax: (660) 747-9327
Email: nicolettir@carlylevanlines.com

Mr. Leo Pakkala
Western Data Transportation
13715 116th Place NE
Kirkland, Washington 98034 USA
Tel: (425) 216-1227  
Fax: (425) 216-1217
Email: rates@wdtran.com

 

 

Mr. Timothy Quirk
Hidden Valley Moving & Storage, Inc.
2208 Harmony Grove Rd
Escondido, CA 92029-2054
Tel: (760) 745-5552
Fax: (760) 466-7111
E-Mail: tquirk@hvmoving.com

Mr. Keith D. Simmons
R.D. Simmons & Associates Inc.
PO Box 2809
Seal Beach, California 90740 USA
Tel: (562) 608-6263
Fax: (562) 608-8610
Email: rdsnassoc@aol.com
   **EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees