IAM Technology & Communications Committee

The Technology & Communications Committee advises on such issues as how to make effective and economical use of technology in providing IAM member services; monitors the impact of technological changes in the Industry; and assists IAM in providing leadership in the Industry through the study and development of international standards.

Chairs


Ms. Georgia Angell
Pacific Removal Services dba World International Forwarding
6319 Colfax Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91606-3409
USA
Toll free: (888) 884-5131
Fax: (323) 978-4652
Email: georgia@imovehappy.com
 
Mr. Boris Populoh
Willis Relocation Risk Group
11240 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
USA
Tel: (703) 460-6140
Fax: (703) 591-1052
Email: boris.populoh@willis.com
 

Committee Members


Mr. Brandon Day
1500 Riverside Blvd
P.O. Box 1187
Norfolk, NE 68701
USA
Email: bday@daycos.com
 
Mr. Keith D Simmons
R.D. Simmons & Associates
PO Box 2809
Seal Beach, CA 90740-1809
USA
Tel: (562) 608-8263
Fax: (562) 608-8610
Email: rdsnassoc@aol.com
 
Mr. Sander Kollerie
Scan2Move B.V.
Transformatorweg 28
1014 AK Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31652033421
Fax: 31877844314
Email: sander@scan2move.com
 
Mr. Eric Carden
NEDRAC, Inc.
77621 Enfield Ln Ste 3
Palm Desert, CA 92211-6256
USA
Tel: (949) 380-1224
Fax: (760) 345-9641
Email: eric@nedrac.com
 
Rachael Fletcher
Crater Group Co.
6 Petaluma Blvd N Ste A7
Petaluma, CA 94952-3027
USA
Tel: (844) 840-0268
Email: rachael@crater.co
 
Mr. Gordon Keene
Abba International Inc.
10512 19th Ave SE Ste 300
Everett, WA 98208-4250
USA
Tel: (425) 337-3992
Fax: (425) 337-3993
Email: gkeene@abbaintl.com
 
Mr. Richard Corona
Enterprise Database Corporation
5611 Wellington Rd Ste 115
Gainesville, VA 20155-4032
USA
Tel: (703) 393-0440
Fax: (703) 995-4443
Email: rcorona@edcus.com
 
Mr. George R Sikora
Transport Management International Ltd.
1247 Midwest Ln
Wheaton, IL 60189-7383
USA
Tel: (630) 752-1484
Fax: (630) 752-1556
Email: gsikora01@sprynet.com