IAM Claims Committee

The Claims Committee provides information regarding claims policies, procedures, and claims loss ratios; advocates positions on claims of benefit to IAM's membership or its customers; and makes recommendations to the Executive Committee, with a proactive focus on U.S. military and government shipments.

CHAIR
Mr. John Burrows
DeWitt Moving & Storage Guam
9089 Clairemont Mesa Blvd., #301,
San Diego, California 92123 USA
Tel: (858) 565-2093  Direct (858) 634-4664  
Toll Free: (888) 777-4826
Fax: (858) 277-7188    
E-Mail: John_Burrows@DeWittMove.com

 

Ms. Linda Bluel
Claims Adjustment Technology
350 S. Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, California  90503 USA
Tel: (310) 781-9141
Toll Free: (800) 826-9948
Fax: (310) 781-9176
Email: lindabluel@gblcatclaims.com

Mr. Erwin Chang
The Pasha Group
4040 Civic Center Drive, Suite 350
San Rafael, California 94903 USA
Tel: (415) 927-6469
Fax: (415) 924-5672
E-Mail: Erwin_Chang@pashanet.com

 

Mr. John Coleman
Eagle Adjustment Company
P.O. Box 707
Midland City, Alabama 36350-0707 USA
Toll Free: (800) 239-1116 ext 98168
Mobile: (334) 791-7224
Fax: (334) 983-5729
Email:  john.coleman@eagle-cs.com

Mr. Gary Dootson
Suddath International
815 S Main Street
Jacksonville, Florida  32247 USA
Tel:  (800) 874-3833
Fax:  (904) 858-1201
Email:  gdootson@suddath.com

 

*Ms. Kirra Floyd
Total Military Management
541 7th Avenue South
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Tel: (904) 694-4819
Mobile: (904) 521-2124
kfloyd@totalmm.com

*Mr. Brian Goldstein
Asiatic Trans-Pacific
Kearny Place Yokohama Kannai 6th Fl
3-26 Minami-Nakadori
Naka-Ku
Yokohama, 231-0006 Japan
Tel: 81-(0)45-212-3251
Fax: 81-(0)45-212-3414
E-Mail: Brian_Goldstein@pashanet.com

 

*Mr. Matt Hipp
Nilson Van & Storage
6821 North Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29230 USA
Tel: (803) 786-1090
Fax: (803) 786-2569
Email: Mhipp@nilsonvan.com

Ms. Barbara Johnson
Crystal Forwarding
1901 Camino Vida Roble, Suite 206
Carlsbad, California  92008-6561 USA
Tel: (760) 431-0266
Barbara@crystalinternational.com

 

Mr. Don Klein
Allstates Worldwide Movers, Inc.
49-29 Metropolitan Ave
Ridgewood, New York 11385 USA
Tel:  (800) 683-0707
Fax:  (718) 381-8557
Email:  Donald.klein@juno.com

*Mr. Ryan Nicoletti
Wabash Forwarding, Inc.
801 W. Young Ave.
Warrensburg, Missouri 64093 USA
Tel: (660) 747-8128 x 3870
Fax: (660) 747-9327
E-Mail: nicolettir@carlylevanlines.com

 

Mr. Tyler Smith
Government Logistics N.V.
Belcrownlaan 23
2100 Deurne/Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: (49) 160 841 5060
Email: tylers@govlog.be

Mr. Kevin Spealman
National Claims Service Co. Inc.
1225 Gardner Road
Broadview, Illinois 60155 USA
Tel: (708) 345-0550
Toll Free: (800) 325-6889
Fax: (708) 345-5218
Email: kevin.spealman@nationalvanlines.com

 

Mr. Eric S. Vaughn
Senate Forwarding
1822 DeBarry Avenue / P.O.Box 560
Orange Park, Florida 32073 USA
Tel: (904) 278-0708
Fax: (904) 264-9630
E-mail: Eric@avlgroup.com

Ms. Margaret (Peg) Wilken
Stevens Forwarders Inc.
P.O. Box 3276
527 Morley Drive
Saginaw, Michigan  48601 USA
Tel: (989) 755-3000
Toll Free: (800) 765-3836, ext 344
Fax: (989) 755-0570
Email: wilken@stevensworldwide.com

 

 **EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees.