IAM Carrier Relations Committee

The Carrier Relations Committee monitors issues and challenges affecting IAM members as they relate to ocean, air, and inland movement of cargoes, including, but not limited to, customs procedures, port operations, and carrier-broker relations.

CHAIR
Mr. Michael Richardson
Senate Forwarding Inc.
1822 DeBarry Avenue
Orange Park, Florida 32073 USA
Tel: (904) 278-0708
Fax: (904) 264-9630
Email: miker@avlgroup.com

 

 

Mr. Mike Connolly
The Pasha Group
5725 Paradise Drive, Suite 1000
Corte Madera, California 94925 USA
Tel: (415) 927-6439
Fax: (415) 927-4563
Email: mike_connolly@pashanet.com

 

Mr. Michael B. Cunningham
Hapag-Lloyd USA, LLC, FL
401 East Jackson St, Suite 3200
Tampa, Florida 33602 USA
Tel: (813) 276-4629
Fax: (813) 276-4619
Email: michael.cunningham@hlag.com

*Ms. Sheena Kiser
S.E.A. Corp.
514 N Academy St
Lincolnton, North Carolina 28092-2825 USA
Tel: (704) 732-6063
Fax: (704) 732 6383
Email: Sheena@seacorpnc.com

 

Mr. Jim Nance
Southwest Port Services, Inc.
18924 S. LAUREL PARK ROAD
Rancho Dominguez, CA  90220
Tel: (310) 632-9888
Fax: (310) 632-0044
E-Mail: JimNance@swport.us

Mr. Jean-Paul Noens
International Logistic Services Inc.
155-11 146th Avenue
Jamaica, New York 11434 USA
Tel: (718) 723-5151
Toll Free: (800) 842-0213
Fax: (718) 276-4968
Email: jpnoens@ilogistics.com

 

Mr. John S. Rowan
Matson Navigation Co.
555 12th Street
Oakland, California 94607-4046 USA
Tel: (800) 4MA-TSON
Fax: (510) 986-1947
Email: jrowan@matson.com

Mr. Ron Seignious
American President Lines, LTD.
1667 K Street, NW – Suite 400
Washington, DC  20006
Tel: (202) 496-2485
Mobile: (202) 329-8025
Email: ron_seignious@apl.com

 

Mr. Ken Selvey
Cartwright International, Inc.
11901 Cartwright Avenue
Grandview, Missouri 64030 USA
Tel: (816) 763-2700
Fax: (816) 763-7863
Email: kens@cartwrighttrans.com

Mr. Steve Stutts
North & South Logistics, Inc.
8309 Epping Forest Way
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587 USA
Tel:  (877) 301-6502
Fax: (919) 562-9599
Email:  nsloprez@embarqmail.com

 

Mr. Torben Svenningsen
Maersk Line, Limited
1530 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 650
Arlington, Virginia 22209 USA
Tel: (703) 351-0119
E-Mail: tsvenningsen@mllnet.com
Mr. Patrick Vercauteren
North Atlantic Services
Belcrownlaan 23
Antwerp 2100
Belgium
Tel: (323) 360-7821
Fax: (323) 360-5636
email: patrickv@north-atlantic-services.com

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees.