IAM Accessorial Services Committee

The Accessorial Services Committee advocates on behalf of the IAM membership for changes in government policy (both SDDC and other departments) on accessorial services and other items that result in additional costs or that have direct impacts on service.

CHAIR
Mr. Stephan Geurts, Jr.
GovLog, N.V.
Belcrownlaan 23
Deurne-Antwerp 2100 Belgium
Tel: 32 (0)3 360 69 08
Fax: 32(0)3 360 56 33
E-Mail: stephanjr@govlog.be

Mr. Andy Cartwright
Cartwright International, Inc.
11901 Cartwright Ave
Grandview, Missouri 64030 USA
Tel: (816) 763-2700
Toll Free: (800) 821-2511
Fax: (816) 763-7863
Email: awcartwright@cartwrightcompanies.com

 

Mr. Paul Clifford
Atlas World Group, Intl.
9750 3rd Ave NE, Ste 200
Seattle, Washington 98115-2022 USA
Tel: (206) 436-0143
Fax: (206) 526-2434
Email: pclifford@atlasintl.com
*Mr. Charles Flowers
Coleman World Group
PO Box 960
Midland City, Alabama 36350-0960 USA
Tel: 334-649-3130 ext. 98186
Fax: 334-983-3094 fax
E-Mail: charles.flowers@capstone-svcs.com

Ms. Sue Fuchtman
Daycos
1305 S. 13th Street
Norfolk, Nebraska 68702 USA
Tel: (402) 379-1440
Toll Free: (800) 366-1440
Fax: (402) 379-3574
Email: sue@daycos.com

Mr. Ed Graves
Quality Services Moving
10595 Furnace Road, Ste. 140
Lorton, Virginia 22079 USA
Tel: (703) 495-8900
Fax: (703) 495-8902
Email: Ed@QSMoving.com

 

Mr. Mike Grimes
Planes Companies
9823 Cincinnati-Dayton Road
West Chester, Ohio 45069 USA
Tel: (800) 543-4977
Mobile: (513) 759-8669
Email: mgrimes@planesunited.com

Mr. Tim Noppen
Govlog, N.V.
Belcrownlaan 23
2100 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel: (32) 3 360 56 22
Fax: (32) 3 360 60 65
Email: timn@govlog.be

 

Ms. Monica Paoli
The Pasha Group
5725 Paradise Drive, Suite 1000
Corte Madera, California 94925 USA
Tel: (415) 927-6475
Toll Free: (800) 825-5964
Fax: (415) 927-3541
Email: monica_paoli@pashanet.com
**EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Mr. Terry R. Head, President
International Association of Movers (IAM)
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 404
Alexandria, Virginia 22303 USA
Tel: (703) 317-9950
Fax: (703) 317-9960
Email: terry.head@IAMovers.org

*IAM-YP member

**According to Article VII, Section 1 of the IAM Bylaws, the IAM President serves as an Ex-Officio Member of all committees.